Name the different types of pokemon?

According to Bulbapedia, the current Pokémon types are: Normal, Fighting, Flying, Poison, Ground, Rock, Bug, Ghost, Steel, Fire, Water, Grass, Electric, Psychic, Ice, Dragon, Dark, and Fairy.