What's more nutritious kale or spinach?

Both kale and spinach are highly nutritious. Kale has more calcium, Vitamin C, and Vitamin K, but spinach has more iron, magnesium, potassium, zinc, folate, and Vitamins A and E. So it depends on what vitamins and minerals you need in your diet.