How fast does a sneeze come out?

It is widely accepted that a sneeze can travel at 100 mph (160 km). However, on the Mythbuster's episode of Flu Fiction, Adam and Jamie forced themselves to sneeze and recorded velocities of 35 mph (56 km) and 39 mph (63 km), respectively.