How do i make a campfire in minecraft?

At the Crafting Table, You lay 3 logs in the bottom part in the crafting table, 2 sticks in the middle-sides and top-middle, with a lump of coal or maybe charcoal in the middle. Enjoy the roasted Marshmallows.