What's in a blue hawaii?

A Blue Hawaii cocktail contains 3/4 ounce of rum, 1/2 ounce blue curaçao, 3 ounces pineapple juice, 1 ounce sweet & sour mix, and sometimes 3/4 ounce of vodka. ,