How does siren head look like?

creation of artist Trevor Henderson,Siren Head is a tall fleshy creature whose head is a pole with two speakers attached.It lurks in wooded areas emitting disturbing noises.Sometimes they are distorted radio reports or weird garbled pieces of music.Sometimes its distressed people screaming for help