Who is abby huntsman spider?

Abigail Haight Huntsman (born May 1, 1986) is an American journalist and television personality. The daughter of former Utah Governor Jon Huntsman Jr. She then became a general assignment reporter for Fox News Channel and later a co-host of Fox & Friends Weekend.