Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is risotto gluten free?


Risotto does not include any ingredients that contain gluten. However, it can not be gluten free because of cross-contamination, depending on where it was made.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1575827372523) }}

LIVE
Points points 462
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE