What are the ingredients in season salt?

The base is salt, garlic and onion powder. Then a variety of other spices are added such as ground black pepper, red pepper, paprika, tumeric, etc. Store bought including name brands like Lawrys has other additives such as sugar and cornstarch. It's easy to make your own according to your taste.