What animals can see infrared?

Snakes. Blood-Sucking Insects. Blood-sucking insects, such as bedbugs and mosquitoes, rely on their infrared vision to feed themselves. Fish. Some forms of fish such as goldfish, salmon, piranha and cichlid can see infrared light. Frogs.