What is the name of the bird in up?

Kevin is the female tritagonist of Disney. Pixar's 2009 animated feature film, Up. She is a giant, South American bird and the main target of Charles Muntz. Due to his mistake of determining her gender, Russel named her "Kevin" after they met.