Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is bran gluten free?


No. Gluten is the protein in wheat and it appears in all parts: the endosperm, germ, and the bran. If you want gluten-free bran, try oat bran or rice bran.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1642770453944) }}

LIVE
Points points 23
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE