How tall is starman?

If you mean hockey player Dave Starman, he's 5'10" tall. If you're referring to the characters in DC comics, none of the fictional men who have used that name have established numbers for their height; however, Joel McHale, who portrays Starman on the CW's Stargirl series, is 6'4" tall.