What is the disk personality test?

DiSC is an acronym that stands for the four main personality profiles described in the DiSC model: (D)ominance, (i)nfluence, (S)teadiness and (C)onscientiousness. People with D personalities tend to be confident and place an emphasis on accomplishing bottom-line results.