How much does a candle weigh?

The weight of a candle varies depending on the size and shape of the candle. There is no standard size, but popular brands such as the Yankee Candle company has 9.8g tea lights, 22g wax melts, a 49g votive candle, a 104g small, a 411g medium, and a 623g large candle.