What's the cheapest electric vehicle?

The cheapest electric cars you can buy in 2022 include the Ford F-150 Lightning, Chevy Bolt EV, and Kia EV6. The cheapest model starts at $27,400, before factoring in the federal tax credit for EV purchases.