What do you use epsom salts for?

It provides magnesium, it is said to promote sleep and stress reduction, relieves constipation, and reduces pain and swelling.

---

Epsom salt has been used for hundreds of years as a healing agent and pain reliever. Today, it's most often added to hot baths and foot soaks to reduce stress. The magnesium in Epsom salt can be absorbed through the skin, increasing magnesium levels in the body.