What color are massey ferguson tractors?

Massey Ferguson tractors have been red & gray since 12-1957. Prior to that they were gray and copper, the color of the previous Ferguson tractors. Massey Harris & Ferguson merged 8-22-1953 & became Massey Harris Ferguson. The color changed in late 1957 when the Massey-Ferguson name was announced.