What's the team rocket theme song?

Prepare for trouble! Make it double! To protect the world from devastation! To unite all people within our nation! To denounce the evils of truth and love! To extend our reach to the stars above! Jessie! James! Team rocket blasts off in the speed of light! Surrender now or prepare to fight!