What is pig face roulade?

A pig face roulade, more commonly called a pork roulade, is made with pork cheeks,, which is the slip of meat in the hollow of the cheek, underneath the animal's eyes. It is prepared by rolling a thin sheet of pork around a filling to form a roll. Roulade,, in French,, means “to roll.”