Name all the robins?

here's 13 species of known robins. the american robin, black robin, clay colored robin, flame robin, european robin, mountain robin, new zealand robin, pacific robin, red capped robin, rufous-collared robin, scarlet robin, sooty robin and the toutouwais robin.