Who is robo pine from the masked singer?

Tyrese Gibson ('The Masked Singer' Robopine) unmasked interview: 'I was completely in character' The Spicy 6 hit the stage on Wednesday night's episode of “The Masked Singer,” belting it out in hopes of getting one step closer to the Golden Mask trophy.