What is whole grain white bread?

Whole grain white bread is made of the entire wheat kernel non filtered of bran, germ, and endosperm, and non partial complete wheat. Contains more fibers. Whole means intact kernel. In addition white wheat is also used being milder, softer, and less bran color.