What vegetable contain calcium?

There are many that contain calcium: collard greens, spinach, turnip greens, kale, and mustard greens are the top five with 268mg, 245mg, 197mg, 172mg, and 165mg per cup, respectively. The recommended daily intake of calcium is 1300mg.