Who are the main characters in frankenstein?

The main characters in Mary Shelley's 1818 novel "Frankenstein", are Captain Robert Walton, Margaret Walton Saville, Victor Frankenstein, Henry Clerval, the Creature, Elizabeth Lavenza, William Frankenstein, and Justine Moritz.