How tall is star lord?

Star-Lord was introduced by Marvel in Marvel Preview #4 in January, 1976. Star-Lord has a height of 6'2” (1.88 m) in the Marvel Cinematic Universe and also 6'2” (1.88 m) in the comics. Actor Chris Pratt, Star-Lord in the Guardians movies is 6'2".