What is the constellation pleiades?

The Pleiades, also known as the Seven Sisters and Messier 45, are an open star cluster containing middle-aged, B-type stars located in the constellation of Taurus. It is among the star clusters nearest Earth and is the cluster most obvious to the human eye in the night sky.