What were the horcruxes in harry potter?

There were a total of 7 Horcruxes in the whole series, Tom Riddle's diary. Marvolo Gaunt's ring. Salazar Slytherin's locket. Helga Hufflepuff's cup. Rowena Ravenclaw's diadem. Nagini, the snake. Harry Potter himself.