Who is cathy giffords?

Kathryn Lee Gifford is an American television presenter, singer, songwriter, actress and author. She is best known for her 15-year run on the talk show Live! with Regis and Kathie Lee. She is also known for her 11-year run with Hoda Kotb, on the fourth hour of NBC's.