What's the definition of substantial?

There are 3 different definitions. They are. 1. of considerable importance, size, or worth. a. strongly built or made. b. (of a meal) large and filling. 2. concerning the essentials of something. example, there was substantial agreement, 3. real and tangible rather than imaginary.