What season did naruto become hokage?

Naruto became Hokage at the age of 31, after 13 years of Kakashi’s reign in Konohagakure. Episode 18 of Boruto: Naruto Next Generation shows a flashback to the time when Naruto became Hokage, but they never did an entire episode showing him becoming Hokage.