What is blue's clues and you?

Blue’s Clues and You is the current version of a children’s TV show featuring an animated blue dog. The dog leaves paw prints over clues that help the host and viewers figure out a mystery. It’s hosted by Josh, a cousin of previous hosts Joe and Steve.