What is a kuwaiti coin?

In Kuwaiti they measure their money in Dinar's. The Kuwaiti Dinar is subdivided into 1000 fils. Circulating Coins in Kuwait have denominations of 100 fils, 50 fils, 20 fils, 10 fils, 5 fils and 1 fils.