What was elvis presley's heritage?

Elvis's ancestry was primarily a Western European mix, including Scots-Irish, Scottish, German, some French Norman and Cherokee. Presley's mother, Gladys' great-great-grandmother, was Morning White Dove, a full blooded Cherokee.