Who died in the challenger disaster?

Francis R. Scobee, Commander, Michael J. Smith, Pilot, Ronald McNair, Mission Specialist, Ellison Onizuka, Mission Specialist, Judith Resnik, Mission Specialist, Gregory Jarvis, Payload Specialist, Christa McAuliffe, Payload Specialist, Teacher