Tell me about the movie thirty twenty two?

Rated R. Sci-Fi film released 22 Nov. 2019. Plot: A group of astronauts living in the haunting emptiness of deep space awake to find earth has suffered an extinction level event. Stars: Omar Epps, Kate Walsh, Angus Macfadyen, and Jorja Fox. IMDB rating 4.5 out of 10 based on 2,213 people.