How big is a tryna saurus rex?

The most complete specimen of Tyrannosaurus Rex is estimated to have been 40 feet in length.

---

The most complete specimen measures up to 12.3 m (40 ft) in length though T. rex could grow to lengths of over 12.3 m (40 ft), up to 3.66 meters (12 ft) tall at the hips, and according to most modern estimates 8.4 metric tons (9.3 short tons) to 14 metric tons (15.4 short tons) in weight.