When does liquid freeze?

The freezing point of a liquid is dependent on temperature and pressure. For instance, at standard atmospheric pressure, water will freeze at 32 degrees Farenheit, but will be liquid or gas at the same temperature at lower pressures.

---

when tempersure 32 degrees