What is central oil helps with itching?

Lavender oil's soft, soothing scent makes it a good choice for all-over dry skin moisturizing. Lavender essential oil's antifungal properties make it effective for conditions such as jock itch, athlete's foot, and ringworm. It can also help diminish the stinging and itching of bug bites.