Who is lena durham?

Did you mean Lena Dunham? New York City, New York, U.S. Lena Dunham (born May 13, 1986) is an American actress, filmmaker, and writer. She is known as the creator, writer, and star of the HBO television series Girls for which she received several Emmy Award nominations and two Golden Globe Awards.