What cartoon character said savoir faire is everywhere?

Savoir-Faire is a French-Canadian mouse who is the nemesis of Klondike Kat. They appeared in between episodes of the Underdog and Tennessee Tuxedo cartoon series. He constantly steals food and is known for his catchphrase, "Savoir-Faire eez everywhere.