What is cranial nerve six?

The 6th (VI) cranial nerve, the Abducens is one of 3 motor nerves ( III, IV and VI) that control the extraocular muscles of the eye(s). LR6(SO4)3 (like a chemistry formula).The lateral rectus muscle controlled by 6 (VI), Superior Oblique muscle by 4 (IV,Trochlear) all the rest by 3 (III,Oculomotor).