What is t. e. on the periodic table?

Tellurium is a chemical element with the symbol Te and atomic number 52. It is a brittle, mildly toxic, rare, silver-white metalloid. ... It is occasionally found in native form as elemental crystals. Tellurium is far more common in the Universe as a whole than on Earth.