Who wrote the longest song in the world?

The longest officially released song is "The Rise and Fall of Bossanova (A 13:23:32 song)" by PC III (USA) which lasts 13 hr 23 min 32 sec, however this also depends on what genre your asking about. But this is currently the longest song in the world.