Who won the bismarck?

Bismarck was the first full-scale battleship constructed by the German navy since World War I. It was launched May 19, 1941 with a mission to destroy supply chains between Europe and the US. The Bismark took first damage on May 24th and was sunk on May 27th 1941 by British forces.