Where does aquaman live in fortnite?

The Aquaman skin in Chapter 2, Season 3 of Fortnite will basically be the Deadpool skin of Chapter 2, Season 2. You'll play weekly challenges throughout the season, and once you've reached the final challenge you'll then unlock the skin.