Do you know who sings thunder?

Thunder is a song by the American pop rock band, Imagine Dragons. It is sung by the lead vocalist of the band, Dan Reynolds. It was released by Interscope Records on April 27, 2017, as the second single from their third studio album titled, Evolve.