How do you cook mexican rice in instant pot?

Unlike traditional stovetop methods of cooking rice, you'll only need a 1:1 water to rice ratio when cooking long grain white rice in the Instant Pot. High or low. If you are changing the pressure, make sure to adjust the cook time accordingly.