Name a food that starts with x.?

Here are a few. Xigua. Xigua is a melon that is found in Africa. Xylocarp. Xylocarp is actually a type of fruit with a hard, woody outer shell like a coconut. Xoi. This is a Vietnamese dish that means “sticky rice”. Xinomavro Grapes. Xiaolongbao. Xoconostle. ... Xavier Steak. ... Xavier Soup.