What is riverfront stadium?

Riverfront Stadium, also known as Cinergy Field, was a multi-purpose stadium in Cincinnati, Ohio. Completed in 1970, it was the home of the Cincinnati Reds from 1970 through 2002, and the Cincinnati Bengals from 1970 to 1999. It was demolished in 2002.